Get your Louisiana Concealed Handgun Permit Certification


Ready to Take Control of Your Personal Safety?

Register for the online concealed carry course & receive a FREE BONUS, plus exclusive discounts.



4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 271 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good3%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

🌟 Why Choose Our Online Course?

  1. State-of-the-Art Learning: Our course is tailored for learning! Whether it’s back-to-back lessons or shorter bursts, experience the flexibility.
  2. Louisiana State Compliant: Our curriculum not only meets but exceeds the Louisiana State Police requirements.
  3. Engaging Online Content: Dynamic video lessons, quizzes, real-life scenarios, and more. Access it all for up to 2 years.
  4. Tailored for Louisiana: Comprehensive coverage of the use of force concept and laws, taught in a way that is applicable across the United States. Carry with confidence, knowing that you understand how best to prevent going to jail.
  5. Expert-Led Guidance: Learn from a seasoned firearms instructor, Barret Kendrick, who has worked with thousands of students around the United States, in personal defense skills, concealed carry permit certifications, use of force concepts, active killer response planning, and instructor development certifications..

🎁 Exclusive Bonuses Just for You!

  • FREE Stay Alive Home Defense Tactics Course (Worth $49).
  • Discount Codes: Save 10-30% on holster companies, medical supplies, Taser Energy Weapons, hearing protection, and more!

🛡 Our Commitment to You

  • Money Back Assurance: Not satisfied our course is the best fit for your journey? Reach out within 30 days for a full refund.
  • Extended Access: Dive back into the course anytime within 2 years of completion.

📝 Course Details

  • Certification: Complete both e-learning and range sessions to receive the certification necessary to apply for the Louisiana Concealed Handgun Permit.
  • Fee: Our $99 online course fee covers the classroom content, which is the large majority of the time required with the certification.
  • Live-Fire Range Qualification: After completing the online material, you will register with us or one of our partner instructors for the live-fire shooting qualification. A $35 fee includes the shooting qualification and range costs with most locations.

Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

I did it on my own time between work and family responsibilities. It didn’t take very long. Very thorough and extremely informative. I recommend this highly.

Nathan (verified owner)
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

This course was helpful and provided a tremendous amount of information. Having the ability to complete this course online made it much easier and accessible.

Thomas (verified owner)
Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

This is my 4th renewal for CCW. This is by far the best and most detail course. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.

Richard (verified owner)


🎯 Partner Instructors and Range Locations

If you are not local to us, we have partnered with other ranges and instructors around the state for your convenience. You are automatically provided with their contact information after completion of the online material.

Shopping Cart